CPA Staff Directory

Head office

Centre for Policy Alternatives (Guarantee) Ltd. (CPA)
6/5, Layards Road, Colombo 5, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2081384, +94 11 2081385, +94 11 2081386, 011 5552746, 011 5552748
Fax: +94 11 2081388
Email: info@cpalanka.org

Overall Coordinator of CPA Programmes

Dr. Paikiasothy Saravanamuttu
Executive Director
Tel: +94 11 2081387 (Direct)
E-mail:psara1@cpalanka.org

Centre for Monitoring Election Violence (CMEV) – Election Monitoring

Contact Person: Dr. Paikiasothy Saravanamuttu
Tel: +94 11 2301634 (direct)
E-mail:psara1@cpalanka.org, cmev@cpalanka.org

Research and Advocacy Team

Contact Person: Bhavani Fonseka
Tel: +9411 2081384,11 2081385, 11 2081386, 5552746, 5552748 Ext 113
Fax: +94 11 2081388
E-mail: bhavani@cpalanka.org or legal@cpalanka.org

Civic Media Team

Contact Person: Sanjana Hattotuwa

Tel: +94 11 2576043
Fax: +94 11 2370476
E-mail: sanjanah@cpalanka.org

Social Indicator-  Polling Team

Contact Person: Iromi Perera
Tel: +94 11 2370472, +94 11 2370474 Ext 18
Fax: +94 11 2370476
E-mail: iromi@cpasocialindicator.org

Capacity Building and Outreach Team

Contact Person: Sriyanie Wijesundara
Tel: +94 11 4235638
Fax: +9411 4235638
E-mail: sriyanie@cpalanka.org

Capacity Building and Outreach Team

Contact Person: Lionel Guruge

Tel: +94 11 2370801(Direct)/ +94 11 2370803-4 Ext 21
Fax: +94 11 2370802
E-mail: lionel@cpalanka.org

CPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ms. Anushya Coomaraswamy
Chairperson of the Board

Mr. Tissa Jayatilaka
Director

Mr. Chandraguptha Thenuwara
Director

Mr. Arusha Stanislaus
Director

CPA Staff Directory

Dr. Paikiasothy Saravanamuttu
Executive Director
Tel: +94 11 2081387 (Direct)
Fax: +94 11 2081388
psara1@cpalanka.org

Mr. I. Ramesh
Finance Manager
Finance Department
Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 120
Fax: +94 11 2081388
ramesh@cpalanka.org

Mr. Nalaka Samarakoon
IT Officer
Admin Department
Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 103
Fax: +94 11 2081388
nalaka@cpalanka.org

Ms. S. Dharani Aravinth
Administrative Officer
Admin Department
Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 110
Fax: +94 11 2081388
dharani@cpalanka.org

Ms. Chandrika Gadiewasam
Librarian/Publications Officer
Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 115
Fax: +94 11 2081388
chandrika@cpalanka.org

Ms. Asanka Perera
Publications Assistant
Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 119
Fax: +94 11 2081388
asanka@cpalanka.org

Mr. Asoka Herath
Translation Officer
Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 116
Fax: +94 11 2081388
asoka@cpalanka.org

Ms. Bhavani Fonseka
Senior Researcher
Research & Advocacy Team

Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 113
Fax: +94 11 2081388
bhavani@cpalanka.org

 

Ms. Harshini Amarasinghe
Coordinator
Research & Advocacy Team
Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 101
Fax: +94 11 2081388
harshini@cpalanka.org

Ms. Thenmozhy Kugamourthy
Researcher
Research & Advocacy Team
Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 100
Fax: +94 11 2081388
thenmozhy@cpalanka.org

Mr. Luwie Ganeshathasan
Researcher
Research & Advocacy Team
Tel: +94 11 2081384 – 6 # 108
Fax: +94 11 2081388
luwie@cpalanka.org

 

Ms. Sriyanie Wijesundara
Senior Researcher
Capacity Building & Outreach Team
Tel: +94 11 4235638
Fax: +9411 4235638
sriyanie@cpalanka.org

Mr. Manjula Gajanayake
Researcher/National Coordinator (CMEV)
Tel: +94 11 2577334
Fax: +9411 2577117
manjula@cpalanka.org

Mr. Sanjana Hattotuwa
Senior Research Consultant
Civic Media Team
Tel: +94 11 2576043
Fax: +94 11 2370476
sanjanah@cpalanka.org

Ms. Amalini De Sayrah
Media Relations and Communications Officer
Civic Media Team
Tel: +94 11 2576043 # 13
Fax: +94 11 2370476
amalini@cpalanka.org

Mr. Selvaraj Rajasegar
Editor/Researcher (Maatram)
Civic Media Team
Tel: +94 11 2576043
Fax: +94 11 2370476
rajesh@cpalanka.org

Mr. Sampath Samarakoon
Editor/Researcher (Vikalpa)
Civic Media Team
Tel: +94 11 2576043
Fax: +94 11 2370476
sampath@cpalanka.org

Ms. Raisa Wickrematunge
Co Editor Groundviews
Civic Media Team
Tel: +94 11 2576043
Fax: +94 11 2370476
raisa@cpalanka.org

Mr. Lionel Guruge
Senior Researcher
Capacity Building & Outreach Team
Tel: +94 11 2370801(Direct)
Tel: +94 11 2370803-4 #21
Fax: +94 11 2370802
lionel@cpalanka.org

Ms. Dilupa Athulawansa
Accounts Assistant
Capacity Building & Outreach Team
Tel: +94 11 2370803-4 # 16
Fax: +94 11 2370802
dilupa@cpalanka.org

Ms. Sundaram Kamaladevi
Administrative Assistant/Computer Operator
Capacity Building & Outreach Team
Tel: +94 11 2370803-4 # 23
Fax: +94 11 2370802
kamala@cpalanka.org

Mr. J. Suresh Kumar
Field Coordinator – North East/Tamil Areas and Translating Assistant
Capacity Building & Outreach Team
Tel: +94 11 2370803-4 # 24
Fax: +94 11 2370802
suresh@cpalanka.org

Ms. Iromi Perera
Senior Researcher
Social Indicator
Tel: +94 11 2370472 / +94 11 2370474 #18
Fax: +94 11 2370476
iromi@cpasocialindicator.org

Mr. M. Krishnamoorthy
Manager – Field
Social Indicator
Tel: +94 11 2370472 / +94 11 2370474 #12
Fax: +94 11 2370476
krishna@cpasocialindicator.org

Ms. Hasantha Hemali
Finance & Admin Coordinator
Social Indicator
Tel: +94 11 2370472 / +94 11 2370474 #13
Fax: +94 11 2370476
hasantha@cpasocialindicator.org

Ms. Sakina Moinudeen
Researcher
Social Indicator
Tel: +94 11 2370472 / +94 11 2370474 # 20
Fax: +94 11 2370476
sakina@cpasocialindicator.org

Mr. Pasan Jayasinghe
Information Officer for RTI
pasan@cpalanka.org

Leave a Reply